Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
does the kroot rifle give an extra close combat attack or does it just count as 1 close combat weapon and therefore it does give the extra attack?
It does exactly what is said it does in the Tau codex and CA 2k3/4 :blink: .
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
we ain't allowed to post rules or stats here so you snooze ya loze (bad inalagy)
Damn straight homies! Of course tau kill SOB then they go on a pantie raid
ive got the codex but i was talking to someone else and they seem to think the effect is different to what i think it is.
that is why i am asking it here.
The Kroot Rifle grants +1A as if you have 2 ccws, but it only confers this bonus when using just the kroot rifle, you cannot combine it with a power weapon for a +1A.
This is stated quite clearly in the Kroot Merc rules in Chapter Approved 2004.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com