Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Now I know you cannot shoot at enemy models currently fighting, but I was wondering if you could shoot at the models in that unit which are not within two inches of an engaged model? Sort of pick them off before the assault phase.
No, any unit that is locked in combat may not be chosen as a target for shooting.
Whether a model is engaged or not is not a factor. See pg 44, BGB.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone