Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Let's say we have Unit A ( 7 death guard plague marines w/ infiltrate) unit B( 10 guardsmen) and unit C ( 10 guardsmen). Normally, A can only infiltrate w/in 12 inches of B if B doesn't have LoS. My question is can A get 12" from B if C has LoS, but is more than 18" away? Therefore, A is more than 18" from all units w/ LoS, but still more than 12" away from those enemy units that can't see it. thanks guys
Under the infiltrate rule it says that if no deployed enemey unit can see it, then it can be 12" away, otherwise they must be 18" away. Therefore, in your case since C has LoS, unit A must be 18" away from any deployed unit.
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."
thanks for the clarification