Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Sorry, I do not have any rulebook near me and am just totally wondering,
can a walker, such as a drednought, when it engages lets say... ork boys..
they get into close combat, and fight etc.
next turn, will they still be locked into close combat?
YEs dreadnoughts and walkers will be locked into combat because they have a WS. THings without a WS will not be locked into combat.
SO the dreadnought and the boyz will stay in their until one side kills the other or the orks fail a leadership.
Question answered. For the future, always have a rulebook handy for situations where you might need to know a rule. This forum is not a substitute.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"