Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok my dad and I just played a game. And we weren't sure if we can have a certan unit target another certan unit. Like I wanted to have my Chaplain target and indipedint character while the rest of my squad that my Chaplain is attached to attack another squad that is in the same combat. Am I allowed to do this?
Can you also have one modle that is in an assualt target another modle thats in the same assualt? Like have my Chaplain target one of his leaders thats attached to the squad thats I am in combat with. Is that allowed too?
All religion, my friend is simply evolved out of fraud, greed, imagination and poetry.
- Edgar Allen Poe
Check the section entitled "Multiple Combats" on page 45 of the rulebook.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"