Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I take a squad of TS termies and the AC take a follower does can the follower DS with the terminators? Or does taking the follower null the DS Ability of the termintors.
Well......hummmmOriginally Posted by Cronk-Smash
A Broodlord doesn't get the Fleet abilty of the genestealers. A model that joins a Fearless unit becomes fearless. Hummmmmm......
IMHO: I'm gonna say, No. I can't find a rule on this, but looking at it logically. The follower is not wearing the Terminator Armor with all the techno stuff built in to it allowing the teleport to work on it.
40K: Tyranid, Necron, Space Wolves
Fantasy: Dark Elves, Lizardmen, Orcs & Goblins, Dwarves