Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
what happens if, for example, you have lightning claws and another rule allows you to reroll any hits that failed to wound? can you reroll twice?
No, each die can be rerolled only once.
Ze titles yez...
When in doubt,
Smite.<SilverMane> I would trust BID with my life
<SilverMane> HEIL BID!
<Adrian-> BiD is Omnipotent; All Knowing, All Powerful!
<Scary_Troopers> I see you as an optimist, GT. : D
But what of the midgets!?
=]Front in favour of Moderation of the Harshest kind.[=
aslong as you dont roll the same miss twice. ie: 3 attacks hit, 1 wounds then you can re-roll the other 2 only once.
Wir Werden Vorherrschen!
"I cast Lvl. 3 Eroticism. You turn into a real beautiful woman."