Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can I attach my EC to a squad of allies if I so desire?
Can an Emperor's Champion attach himself to any squad, as per the normal IC rules? If he can, then yes you can join him to an allied unit. Any independent character can join an allied unit, assuming that they can join units in the first place.
He is an independent character. He just doesn't get the option for a command squad.Originally Posted by mEGALOMANIAC
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone