Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hello, Can someone tell me if Chaos Obliterators suffer from the "gets hot " rule if using a twin -linked plasma gun?
Indeed they do. They suffer from the penalties and bonuses of any weapon they are currently firing. The bonus is that it's twin-linked, so if it does get hot and miss, you can reroll it and get a chance of dodging the "gets hot" result.
The only difference between tattooed people and non-tattooed people is that tattooed people are awesome and can kick your ass.
"War does not determine who is right - only who is left."
Thanks. I guess it was just wishfull thinking. They are great anyway.