Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A very simple question here for you veterans out there.
Q: When using the commanders 12" leadership bubble rule must the bubble extend over the whole IG squads or at a minimum of one model.
I'm kind of struggling with this. I guess it only has to be one model, but then again, I'm not sure.
any help would be appreciated.
One model... simple as that.:yes:
-lurking in the shadows of LO.
Officially diagnosed by TekoreMelkhior, Necrarch Lord
It doesn't have to cover the entire model, either. As long as the bubble even touches the model's base, the entire squad is under the effect.
Why do the survivors remain anonymous -- as if cursed -- while the dead are revered? Why do we cling to what we lose while we ignore what we still hold?
Name none of the fallen, for they stood in our place, and stand there still in each moment of our lives.
--Duiker, "Deadhouse Gates"