Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
apparently in wd there was a rules update about immobilised tau skimmers: do they crash or do they just float to the ground unable to move :huh: ?
They have landing gears, but this doesn't automatically protect them from being destroyed by an "immobilized" result, you have to declare that you land in your movement phase. There are severe penalties if you do that. Unfortunately, it's not legal to post the exact rule since it's copyrighted by GW.