Tau Skimmers - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Tau Skimmers

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Southampton, Great Britain
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    apparently in wd there was a rules update about immobilised tau skimmers: do they crash or do they just float to the ground unable to move :huh: ?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    They have landing gears, but this doesn't automatically protect them from being destroyed by an "immobilized" result, you have to declare that you land in your movement phase. There are severe penalties if you do that. Unfortunately, it's not legal to post the exact rule since it's copyrighted by GW.

    jwu

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts