Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ya, stupid question, but can't find any description of Melta Bombs in the SM codex or the rulebook.
In the rulebook. Look under using grenades against vehicles (Pg. 72).
There you go.
Post your army lists in the ARMY LIST section! Not that hard!
Moved to 40k Rules Qs.
EDIT BY Ostsol: Please do not post rules -- especially since the question has already been answered.
Last edited by Ostsol; July 6th, 2006 at 02:53.