Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
what happens when (in CC) both sides have multiple attacks and have the same initiative? Do you do the attacks in waves (one attack on each side), applying the effects of a wave before the next one? Or do you do all the attacks for both sides and then apply the effects?
ps: forgive me for asking so many questions, I'm quite a newbie
do em all at same time and apply affects after
hope it helps
GREY KNIGHTS RULE!
ok, thanks a lot!