Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can i move shoot and assault AFTER coming OUT of the webway???:cry:
you are not a beautiful and unique snowflake. You are the same decyaing organic matter as everyone else. Until you accept the fact that you are going to die, you are useless. This is your life. Good to the last drop.
Yes, it's just the same as if you were moving on from your own table edge.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone