Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can a rhino have it's top open with say a TS AC shooting BoC? It is the "shooting phase". Maybe that is not the spirit of the rule with open topped vehicles.
Lets say a Sorcerer Lord and an AC are both standing there. Do they get to sacrifice the thralls that are technically inside?
Just wondering. Not the best plan but it would be funny. Drive up and instead of getting out you blast away with 4 WoC templates.
considering that psychic powers follow shooting rules unless otherwise stated, and p 58 and 64 don't really say anything to the contrary besides firing "weapons" (which could be argued), you should all in all be good to go.Originally Posted by Davesnothereman
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)