Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Playing standard rules - ie not CoD
Large building with ground and first floor. Two enemy squads first on the ground floor second on the first floor directly above. Librarian uses vortex of doom. Places template over squad on first floor gets gets four completely covered and five partials.
Question - Does the vortex cut through the floor and get a similar number from the squad below?
As far as i am aware it is the same as a blast marker, as in it only affects the floor it is placed on.
edit: sorry just read the rules, im supposed to give a page reference. sorry, wont do it again.
Last edited by easyco; July 18th, 2006 at 15:34.
One is not to question why, but to do and die.
Thou shalt not stick a 'Honk if you think I'm sexy' bumper sticker on a Sister's rhino.
Click this link to read about REAL drop podding U.S Marines!!