Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Sorry for this noob question but we are at a turney right now and someone asked a question about a storm bolters re-roll. Do they actually have one or not? Pls answer quickly
Just remember that Chaos marines have twin-linked bolters and not storm bolters. That could be where the confusion is coming from.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone