Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The rulebook says you *must* cover as many target under the blast template as possible.. meaning the center point does not have to be over a target's head (center of a target model)?
Does it work the same to barrage weapon too? pick a target spot within a target unit and then roll scatter dice?
Anima Tactics - try it out!
to my knowledge you always have to have the center on a model for any template weapon.
No, the hole must be over the base but not centered on it.
Originally Posted by The Paint Monkey