Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I understand well, a unit that is struck by preliminary bombardment (roll of 6 on d6) and that rolls 4+ afterwise is also subjet to the "destroying a city ruin rule", thus taking other wounds?
I believe the COD codex says 'Dangerous Ruin' .. not 'Destroying Ruin'... so basically that piece of city ruin becomes dangerous terrain, thus taking dangerous terrain test at the beginning of that player's turn.. (i think).
Anima Tactics - try it out!