Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was wondering;
Whenever I use say... a lightning claw and a powerfist, both on my SM commander. I do get 2 attacks if I'm right. Anyway, since the LC and the PF both have different characteristics, which does strike? Can I choose to make 2 LC attacks or 2 PF attacks? Or do I have 1 each. And what if I have more than 2 attacks, like 3 or 5.
If you've read the rulebook properly, you'll have seen that Lightning Claws only get a 2nd attack with another Lightning claw.
But to answer your question, you choose which weapon you choose from turn to turn, not attack to attack. You can't have, say, 3 PF attacks & a LC attack. It must be all the same weapon.
Post your army lists in the ARMY LIST section! Not that hard!