Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Someone mind explaining what kind of rules apply to them? I have a mega battle tomarrow and I want to se what I should do with my other HQ (Farsight Army). I have him currently equipped with just a shield generator.
They're just like a mini-squad on their own, but they can join other squads.
Post your army lists in the ARMY LIST section! Not that hard!
Reading the rules for characters in the BGB might be a good start
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
Yeah, sounds like you need to get a Codex and Rulebook mate!
Everything you need is in there, including the Independant Character rules.
But I call to God, and the LORD saves me.