Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can u include a squad of grey knight terminators in to dan army of all imperial guard ?
cheers for any help mark
Yes you may, up to two squads actually. Read the link in my signature for details on how to do all of this.
Also check out Codex: Daemonhunters.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
thats a brilliant thread yossanrion realy gd