Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know marines coming down in a Drop pod count as moving, but someone told me that the marines could rapid fire upon exitting the drop pod. I thought you could not move and fire twice under the Rapid Fire rules. Did I miss something?
Sounds like you missed the 4th ed rule book, I suggest you re read the section on rapid fire rules
Everything you have been told is a lie!
Originally Posted by Cheredanine
I just love you Brits and your dry wit. It makes me laugh every time. Cheers to you lot across the pond.
"It was a magnificent display of trained and disciplined valour, and its assault failed of success because dead men can advance no further"Originally Posted by rat of vengence
-refering to the Royal Newfoundland Regiment at Beaumont-Hamel after they took 90% casualties in the assault