Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
At the moment I'm using GK allies in my Space Marine army. I just want to know if I'm able to throw in a squad of GKs AND an SoB squad too. I did look up the rule in the DH codex which seems to indicate I can mix GK and SoB allies in a SM army but I can never be sure with some of these rules. Did I read right?
Why use science and education when ignorance and superstition will work just as well.
thanks champ )