Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
in the FAQs it sais that a monolith can only be hit on a 6 because its a skimmer but does that also count with abbadon because in his rules it sais he automatically penetrates vehicles that don't have a WS.
This thread belongs in the 40k Rules Help forum, so I'll go ahead and move it for you.Originally Posted by thijs
As for the question, he may automatically penetrate, but he doesn't automatically hit.. he still has to hit the vehicle in order to penetrate it. :yes: Hope this answers your question.
His rules says that vehicles that are hit are penetrated, he still has to hit em according to the normal rules.
The only difference between tattooed people and non-tattooed people is that tattooed people are awesome and can kick your ass.
"War does not determine who is right - only who is left."