Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm thinking of starting a chaos army and Nightlords had caught my eye. But I love the Manreaper and that is a Nurgle Daemon weapon. So can I have a Nurgle DP in a NL army? Thanks.
Nope, only models with the Mark of Chaos Undivided are allowed to be taken in a Night Lords army - no other marks may be taken, as specified on page 42 of the Chaos codex (older version, anyways), second bullet point.Originally Posted by Cmac2786
Also, please, in the future, ask all rules questions (even army specific ones!) in the Rules Help forum, where I'm going to go ahead and move this. ^_^ Thanks!