Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The Sewer rats stratagem give the option to keep has reserve any infantry. Does it mean I can enter those reserve from the table my edge if no sewer rats are available or if I just wnat to do it this way ?
If you're playing a mission without the "Reserves" special rule then they may ONLY be deployed via a sewer token. If there are no deployment zones available (Due to units withine 1") then they simply are not deployed and you roll next time (As the book says)
If you are playing a mission that has the reserve special rule and the unit is allowed to be held in reserve *and* may use a sewer tunnel then they may either deploy via the reserve rules or out of a sewer token. If a unit can only do one or the other then it must use deployment method it is only allowed to take.