Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can some one please explain this rule to me a little better thanks you for your time
Its pretty straight forward. the model with the collar gets to make the specified roll against any psychic powers that include him in their area of effect. This may mean he actually gets targetted by it, or it may mean that he's aprt of a squad that gets targetted. Furthermore he can't be instantly killed by force weapons. Thats pretty well layed out in the codex though I believe.
Nevermore Chapter: 6200 pts; 97/49/11; Longest Streak: 9 Wins/4 Losses; Nearing Completion
Check the rules for the collar of Khorne on page 47 of codex:CSM.
if you still have questions afterwards, let us know.
Shut up and play.