Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Question: Will the Storm Caller Psychic Power, used by the Rune Prists of the Space Wolves, increase a Cover Save you already have? eg. If the Rune Priest and his unit were in woods, there by gaining a 5+ Cover Save already, would this increase to a 3+ Cover Save if the Storm Caller power was cast on that unit?
This would be very similar to the Lictor rules of the Tyranid, in fact to me it seems identical.