Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok, i had a very interesting situation today. my termie epistolary had came out of the drop pod. in shooting phase, i used fear of the darkness. a storm trooper squad failed the morale test and fell back. a leman russ also failed the morale test, but it was immoblized. does the crew ditch the vehicle and run away or is the tank stuck there?
Pardon me... but a Leman Russ doesn't have a leadership. Fear of The Darkness does nothing at all to the Russ, or any vehicles that have an armour value as far as I know.
I'm going to boot this to the rules section, as the fellows there will be able to finalise the answer.
ya, thats how i understood it
vehicles dont have Ld and therefore arent affected