Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My understanding of Rightious Zeal is that you take the test after a volly of shots results in any casualty, but a friend of mine says that its only after 25% casulties or pinning or something like that, any pointers?
Chaos is cowardace! - Master of Sanctity Alger
If a black templars squad takes any number of casualties, it must take a morale check. If it passes, they move forward; if they fail, they fall back.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone