Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If you have a dreadnaught surrounded can you hit it's back armour?
Cry Havoc and let slip the poodles of war
This is in the wrong section. However, silvermane is correct you cannot attack a dreadnaught's back armor unless it is immobilized. This is covered in the big rules book-indicating that close combat is a swirling mass and a dreadnaught would be rumbling through, thus all attacks are vs the front, unless you managed to immoblize it then they are against the side your facing.
40K-Beakies(9-14-4),Guard(4-7-2),Orks(34-12-11). FANTASY-Dwarves(15-6-7),Beasts (14-14-1), Skaven (17-17-10) DoC (6-1-2). CYGNAR (28-15-1)
*booted* to Rules Questions.
Man, I think I need a new footy boot because of all these bootings.