Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have been looking at the Death Guard as an army and I have a question about weapon availability.
I have noticed a couple of Death Guard army lists have included Lascannons on dreadnoughts and on predators. However, in the 'Book of Nurgle' in the codex it says that,..So, how can these be allowed in the Death Guard list? Is it because they are vehicles, although I don't see how this can be so, as a vehicle is also a unit, according to the rules.:book:'No unit with the Mark of Nurgle may carry any of the following weapons: lascannon ....'
Thanks for the help.
Caluin that is perfect.
Thanks, it clears up the question and all the other queries I had.
Rep on the way.:yes: