Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
As we all know there are various ways of making your ork truks or battlewagons go faster. But does this effect thier assault move? I.E. I can normally only assault out of the vehicle if it moves 12". But what if it moves an extra inch because of red paint? Can I still assault out of it? What about with a turbo boosta?
Redpaint job does not affect disembarking. Its in the ork codex that troops may still disembark after moving 13-if on a trukk-, can still fire defensive weapons.
Turbo boosta comes down to what you roll. 1-3 your ok, 4-6 you can't disembark
40K-Beakies(9-14-4),Guard(4-7-2),Orks(34-12-11). FANTASY-Dwarves(15-6-7),Beasts (14-14-1), Skaven (17-17-10) DoC (6-1-2). CYGNAR (28-15-1)
To Rules Qs.