Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Im not sure if this has been asked before but here it goes.
In the mission Cleans, if you have a squad in between 2 quadrents, thats 1 squad half of the squad is in one quadrent and the other half is in another quadrent, does it count as blocking both of the quadrents from the enemy or neather?
All religion, my friend is simply evolved out of fraud, greed, imagination and poetry.
- Edgar Allen Poe
In the case of an even split, you'd have to declare which one your contesting at the end of the movement phase.
Mirage Arcana Podcast
The "A Smart Player Will..." theory is a complete paradox. If we make an assumption that everything we do is outsmarted, then theoretically we can never win.
I believe the rules state that you roll a dice to randomly decide which quadrant you occupy. Which means you may or may not be blocking your opponents control of a quadrant.
It would have to be a Death wing player that asked too, running short on units?
As per the other 2
Everything you have been told is a lie!