Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Not that I'd ever want to but, can you start your pods on the ground in your deployment zone on the first turn? i.e. elect not to deep strike?
Um, no sorry you cannott deploy a drop pod.... They are literally fired at a planet from space, allowing the unit to deep strike, they cannott deploy on the ground. Even if they did the wouldnt be able to move so why would you want to?
Hope that helped!!
Inquistion force WIP. Pics on posts 17 and 23.
It specifically says in the drop pod rules that they are always in reserve - you cannot elect to have them on the table.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone