Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A Dreadnaught has a PF that gives it STR 10. If it is destroyed, it goes to STR 6. Do they go at INT 1 because it is a PF? Or is it not a PF. I thought the Wraithlord used a PF also. Or is this just a dumb question.
Just for back up, the dreadnought has a 'dreadnought close combat weapon' and therefore does not strike at initiative 1, he is in fact initiative 4.
I couldnt comment on the wraithlord, as i dont know my eldar, but the new model has a sword, and unless they are changing the rules subsatantially for him i woud rationalise that he does not currently have a power fist.
Hope this helps!
Inquistion force WIP. Pics on posts 17 and 23.
re-hash . The dread close combat weapon is just a big bad massive weapon that goes on the dreads Intiative and denies armor saves. when this power assist weapon is damaged the result is the dread uses its massive bulk of ( feet) instead atempting to crush it's enemies in a more mundane maner. dreads will strike at a lower strenght and lose the save mods.
The wraith lord is technicaly a Monstous creature and I have heard that its strenght will be much higher instead of the doubleing effect of a pf.
Thought for the day: A Burning Heretic , Will brighten the Decor of any room.