Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do rending claws ignore even invul. saves on a 6?
No, they only ignore normal saves, if they had the abilty to ignore invulnarable saves, it would be listed under Rending Claws special rules, and say it directly that it even ignores invul saves, such as necron warscythe and chaos dread axe.
It says they ignore Armour saves. Armour save = Normal save, not Inv.
"The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."