Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just how big is the area of difficult terrain produced by an exploding vehicle? I have always played that it is the size of the vehicle, not the vehicle plus a d6. I was watching a game and these two put an 18" diameter of difficult terrain model after the pen got an explode result and they roll a 6" for the explosion radius.
It just says replace with a piece of terrain to show difficult ground.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
I see why on a Vehicle Explodes people might say that the area of terrain affected is the blast distance. If you read the paragraph it's not 100% clear. I had to reread it twice before I could pick out that they meant just the vehicle became difficult terrain.
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."
That is what I thought. These clowns were dicing for it. They tried to tell me that is how it was done at all the GT's they had been to. Whatever.