Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I would like to clarified the infernus shells rules. It said any unit hit by the shells ( ordinance blast) mus do an immediat fallback move.
-Does it mean fearless unit are affected ?
-Does it mean I don't need to wound ?
-Does it mean a unit doing a fallback move outside the table is dead ?
-Finally, cheezee question, does it mean with a bit of luck the Griffon can remove from the game 3 unit in the first turn ???
The Inferno shells (Imperial Armour, right?) forces the enemy to make a Fall-back move if wounded or if the unit is hit (doesn't remember which one...). Fearless units are unaffected since they are immune to Fallbacks.
How cna you hit three units with the Griffon?
And yes, any unit that falls back off the table edge is considered dead for VPs
as to the cheese question, how is that even possible?
Ist doch so gut gewürzt und so schön flambiert und so liebevoll auf Porzellan serviert Dazu ein guter Wein und zarter kerzenschein Ja da lass ich mir Zeit Etwas Kultur muss sein.
Sorry, I forgot to say " If I put 3 griffons for a ridiculous price of 255 with infernus shells"
This is kind of lame...with a minimum of luck, I couild destroy 3 unit on first turn...goodway to make friend