Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Do Monstrous Creatures block line of sight? I can't find an entry in the big rule book that says they do, but I've always played that they do. Regardless of if they do or don't, how does this effect the Tyranid "shoot the big ones" rule, where you can choose any Tyranid target in range unless its blocked by terrain or vehicles. I'm assuming TMCs don't count as vehicles. I am not sure I have the right wording of this rule however, since I'm using an old codex.
I figured Tyranids would have better knowledge on the subject. How does this effect "Shoot the big ones", since in the wording it doesn't include MCs as objects that would block you from shooting. Are they exclusive of each other?