Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I don't have a rulebook with me right now, but this is a question I can't remember the answer to. If you have a squad, and it is inside an open topped transport, and they both want to shoot, do they both have to target the same enemy unit or can they split fire? I know that if they are dismounted they can target different enemies but if they are on the transport, how does it work? Thankyou and good-day.
Tenozuma - The Burninator... I came, I saw, I posted.Originally Posted by Aussie Bogan
Dark Eldar player.
Feel free to PM if you want any advice or help with anything.
Assume everything I say has a "what I think" disclaimer.
Hang out with all the other Aussie and NZ members at The ANZAC Clan.
Need advice, want to talk warhammer or just want a laugh? Come on LO Chat. http://www.librarium-chat.com/
When a squad is inside a transport, it is still a separate unit its own right... so it can fire at a different target just as if it was disembarked (assuming it has sight, range, passes any necessary target priority, etc).