Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This is probably a really stupid question, but can you move and charge in the same turn?
For example, if you're 12" away from the enemy, can you move 6" during the movement phase and then charge the remaining 6" during the assault phase?
Sorry I'm not being mean but that is a funny question.
You either play fantasy or have just begun 40k. (Welcome to LO by the way. ) Yes, the whole point of the assault move is that it takes you further to get into cc.
And I thought I'd heard all the rules questions before *whistles*.
Check out my Codex: Farmyard Animals here!
If anyone wants any kind of help writing fluff for any kind of GW army just ask.
Thats correct. :yes: Sounds like you need to give your rulebook a re-read or two.
"Fight for justice, not revenge."
FoW Gepanzerte Panzergrenadiers who took a wrong turn at Tunisia and magically appeared in Normandy as Panzer Lehr: Wins: 11 Losses: 8