Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
How does the ancient enemies rule work in regards to the lost and the damned? For example, my LatD has aspiring champions as it's compulsory HQ choice and a Khornate DP for it's secondary HQ choice (allied). I was considering bringing in a unit of daemonnettes, would that be legal? The DP costs more than any one of my aspiring champions.
Everything I have told you, even this, is a lie.