Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I'm having trouble finding the spot in the codex where it states that the unit leader, like an AC or IC, uses that Ld value over the value of the rest of the squad if it is higher. I don't think Ld works like majority saves/toughness, I just can't find the darn entry!
You always use the highest Ld in the squad. Except commissars and thats debatable.
Sorry, I can't find a page number for you either but im certain of the ruling.
Thanks for confirming what I thought... I'm sure its in that 280 page rulebook somewhere though!!!
Of course in the case of initiative.
This is actually about leadership though.
FRICK ONNA STICK!
It's way to early! My sleepfermented brain used 3rd ed. rules for some reason...
Boy do I need coffee....
Yeah you can use the sergeants or IC's leadership
Last edited by greymonk; November 30th, 2006 at 07:49.
Just so you guys have the page reference.
BGB, pg 51 under the section Characters as Leaders
"The internet perceives censorship as damage, and routes around it."