Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, I know you can't assault out of rhino that has moved, but what if it was still this turn? Can you get out, then assault?
See the 2nd bullet point under "disembarking" pg 62, BGB.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone