Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I Recently read the "Daemon ate my BT" thread in the Space Marine section. In it several people discussed having a grey knight terminator in an army. I was wondering how this is supposed to work?
It works as an alliance which is described in the Witch Hunters Codex and the Daemon Hunters Codex!
Also please post in another forum... 40k Rules help would be better, as FB (fantasy battles) are another gamesystem...
-lurking in the shadows of LO.
Officially diagnosed by TekoreMelkhior, Necrarch Lord
*booted all the way from WHFB*
As cebwj said, it's just a simple alliance.
Any Imperial army can bring along some allied units from the Witch/Daemonhunters codexes as part of their army.
You've got to have the minimum troops from your list, and you have to stay within the Force Org chart as well as a few restrictions detailed in the Daemonhunters and Witchhunters codexes. Check the appropriate codex for full details.