Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Only when barrage weapons are in the same unit can you use the multiple barrage rules.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone
No, it will only be a barrage if the weapons are located in the same squad.
Edit: Ah, Rork, you were one quick Snotling there! Well, he have two people to assure him the right way at least!
Then this is just further proof that LO saves lives (or destroys small models)! I'm glad to be of assistance.