Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
What happens if an ordance misses its target and floats onto units in combat? Is it just ignored or are the units subject to loss of life from shooting?
Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss
i'm not exactly sure if this pertains to all ordinance, but on page 31 of the rule book it states that barrages can scatter into your own troops. i'm assuming that might include if they are in close combat? anyway, i'll keep looking...
i couldn't find anything else, but i believe that barrages and ordinance follow the same rules when it comes to scattering, but i may be wrong.
Last edited by Koss; January 11th, 2007 at 05:24.
That is not dead which may eternal lie,
for in strange aeons even death may die.
casualties as normal. The only difference is that the unit automatically passes any pinning/morale check as per the bgb (check under assault rules for this, of all places=, IIRC)
16,000+ of Eldar (only need flyers)
7,000+ of Nids (want heirophant)
6,000+ of Space Marines (need rever titan)
4,400+ of Cygnar (all models for the faction)
1,500+ of Legion (just started)