Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Didn't know exactly where to put this so I thought here was as good as anything. Concerning Games Day and the rules for Witch Hunters. The rules say that I can induct Marines or IG, not the question, the question is can I take a DH Inquisitor w/retinue? I don't see why I couldn't I'm just double checking. The purpose of the DH is to get a cheaper version of a devastator squad w/a little more capability.
Legion Of Everblight: Abyslonia
Protectorate of Menoth: Grand Exemplar Kreoss
Yes, you can. In the DH-codex, just like with the WH, it says how many allies an army may take from it.